Executive Panel

Jack Holt Professor of Geosciences and Planetary Sciences
Chair, Earth Dynamics Observatory
Buell Jannuzi Director, Steward Observatory; Head, Department of Astronomy
John O'Neil Vice President, Research Development
Peter Reiners Professor of Geosciences
Associate Dean for Research, College of Science
Joellen Russell Professor of Geosciences, Planetary sciences, Hydrology & Atmospheric Sciences, Applied Math
Thomas R. Brown Chair of Integrative Science
Christian Schaller Spacecraft Operations Software Engineer, High Resolution Imaging Science Experiment (HiRISE)
Timothy Swindle, Chair Director, Lunar and Planetary Laboratory; Head, Department of Planetary Sciences
Mark Van Dyke Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Associate Dean for Research, College of Engineering
Justin Walker Associate Dean for Business Development and Administration, College of Optical Sciences